Members of the International
Space Orchestra

Vanessa Kuroda PianoBioSentinel Spacecraft Communication Subsystem Lead, NASA Ames Research Center

Greg Schmidt Ukulele Deputy Director, NASA SSERVI (Solar System Exploration Research Institute)

Jacob Cohen Gong Chief scientist, NASA Ames Research Center

Matthew J Daigle GuitarResearch Computer Scientist, Intelligent Systems Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Rusty Hunt Saxophone NASA Flight Director LCROSS Lunar Impactor, NASA Ames Research Center

Annette Rodrigues Ukulele Former associate director for Center Operations at NASA Ames Research Center, NASA Ames Bluegrass Band

Brian H Day Ukulele Lead for Citizen Science, Planetary Mapping, and Outreach, NASA SSERVI

Marie LoViola Hospitality Manager, Singularity University

Matt LintonCello Chaos Specialist – (Former) NASA Ames Deputy CISO

Barbara Jo Navarro Trumpet Asst. Chief, Flight Systems Implementation Branch at NASA Ames Research Center

Martin Thoolen Contrabass Chief Drug Development Officer, NASA Ames Jazz band

Rodney Martin Percussion and Clarinet Intelligent Systems Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Lukas Gruendler Trombone Research Assistant at SETI Institute

Peter I. A. T. RobinsonBassoon Computer Scientist at NASA Ames Research Center

Oliwia Baney Cello Worked as an Earth Science Researcher at Ames NASA DEVELOP

Michael A. K. Gross TromboneSoftware and systems engineer for SOFIA, NASA Ames Research Center

Ralph Bach Trumpet Analyst at NASA Ames Research Center, Aviation and Aerospace

Frank Caradonna Piano Aeronautical engineer, NASA Ames Research Center, NASA Ames Jazz Band

Paul K. DavisViola and violin Retired Instrument Development Technical Group, NASA Ames Research Center

Yvonne Cagle Bass Drum and triangle NASA Astronaut, NASA Ames Research Center

David Thompson Clarinet Sr. Research Scientist, Intelligent Systems Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Jasper Wolfe Alto Saxophone PhoneSat, NASA Ames Research Center

Theodore Garbeff Violin Research engineer at the experimental fluid physics branch, NASA Ames Research Center

Elisabeth Giessler Violin Doctor of Optometry

Robert ‘Bob’ Crow Saxophone Retired, NASA Ames Jazz Band

Gregory D Paulson Trombone ARC-P, Universities Space Research Association (2012-2013)

Johnathan.W.Conley Percussion NASA Ames research Center (2012-2013)

Larry Farnsley String and electric bass Electrical Engineer, NASA Ames Jazz Band (2012-2013)

Michael A. K. Gross Trombone Software and systems engineer for SOFIA, NASA Ames

David P Roland Dobro and ukulele Sr. Systems Administrator NASA Advanced Supercomputing

Gregory Lindsay Drums NASA Ames Jazz Band

Rodney Martin Percussion and Clarinet Intelligent Systems Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Veronica Phillips Inc-Clarinet Technical writer, Stinger Gaffarian Technologies

Michael A Wilson Saxophone NASA Ames Astrobiology Institute

Janice Bishop Clarinet Senior Research Scientist, SETI Institute

Scott Poll Violin Intelligent Systems Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Shea Comfort Duduk Player Worked for NASA on developing guidance systems for Mercury, Gemini & Apollo (2013)

Dr Pete Worden GongFormer Head of NASA Ames Research Center (2012)

Lewis S. G. Braxton III Gong former Deputy Director of NASA Ames Research Center (2012)


Choir Members

John L. Bresina LCROSS/LADDEE Activity Planning & Command Sequencing Lead, NASA Ames Research Center

Andrew Henry Software Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center

Aileen Aniciete Former operation Lead, NASA Ames research Center

Emeline Paat-Dahlstrom Chief Impact Officer , Singularity University, NASA Research Park

John Cumbers Founder of Synbiobeta, planetary sustainability network

Jennifer Murphy Mission Operations Specialist, NASA Ames Research Center

Emeline Paat-Dahlstrom VP, Operations, Singularity University

Sarah Hobart LADEE, Software and Space Systems manager NASA Ames Research Center

Marianne Ryan Alumna and former Director of Leadership & Engagement, Singularity University, NASA Research Park

Monica Ebert Code D, NASA Ames Research Center

Megan Shabram NASA Postdoctoral Program Fellow with NASA’s Kepler’s Mission

Chippie Kislik Center manager for DEVELOP at NASA Ames Research Center

Michaela Herman Web developer, NASA Ames Research Center

Leighton Anunciacion Technology Partnerships Division, Deltha-Critique. NASA Ames Research Center (2012-2014)

Jamie Drew Science manager, NASA Ames Research Center (2012-2014)

Craig D Burkhard Micro 6 Project Advisor, NASA Ames Research Center (2012-2014)

Karen Bradford Chief of Staff, NASA Ames Research Center (2012-2013)

Aleta Hayes Lecturer, Stanford, and NASA Ames collaborator (2012-2013)

Jonathan Knowles Design Chair, Singularity University (2012-2013)

Laura Shawnee Education Specialist at NASA Ames Research Center  (2012-2013)

Ellen Schwartz Arthur Schwartz’s daughter (2012-2013)

Jasmina Tesanovic ISO Librettist (2012)

Bruce Sterling ISO Librettist (2012)

Peter Platzer CEO Spire, Ardusat (2012)

Derek Love Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity, NASA Ames Research Center (2012)

Geoffrey Lee Project Manager, NASA Research Park (2012)

Zhenzhen Cumbers John Cumbers’ daughter (2012)

Executive Team

Nelly Ben Hayoun Director and Creator ISO

Edna Pletchetero Head of Music at NBH Studios

Evan Price Musical Director

Gordon Lustig Musical Director Assistant

Jimmy Kansau Choir Master

Amanda Hahn Choir Master

Chloe Mc Clellan NBH Studios Manager

ISO Production Nelly Ben Hayoun Studios Ltd

NBH Studios scientific advisor Dr. Franck Marchis

NBH Studios Social Media Officer Darren Webb

Thank you to the SETI Institute, Singularity University, International Space University, NASA Ames Research Center, Montalvo Arts Center, XL Recordings, Converse, Ruby Rocks, Big Dipper Productions Ltd, NASA SSERVI